Productos Porfafolio

Francisco Javier Ramírez Vásquez
Asistente Comercial Provisión Social
asistente.comercial@provision.com.co
Tel: (604) 444 49 09 Ext. 197

Mauricio Vallejo (Bogotá)
mauricio.vallejo@assistcard.com
Cel: 3176360495

Viviana Martínez Ayala
Provisión Bogotá
promotoraasociadobog@provision.com.co
Cel: 3233625557

Asesor de MOVI: Jorge Diego Botero C.
jdbotero@sura.com.co
Cel: 3175163352 / Tel: 444 37 76 Ext. 43337

Consultor MOVI: Daniel Iván González Palacio
digonzalez@sura.com.co
Cel: 3152679340

Financiera SUFI: Jorge Iván Vásquez Marín
jivasque@bancolombia.com.co
Cel: 3013818011

Mariene Navarro
mariene.navarro@bancofinandina.com
Cel: 3226434894 / Tel: 651 19 19 Ext. 4202

Asesor: Juan David Ramírez González
juan.ramirez@pichincha.com.co / ramirezjuandavid@gmail.com
Cel: 311 770 1334 / Tel: 325 89 40  Ext. 846026

Luisa Fernanda Carmona
lcarmona@bancodeoccidente.com.co
Cel: 301 582 0800 / Tel: 605 2474 ext. 41411

Asesor: Juan Carlos Alzate
jalzate@bancodebogota.com.co
Cel: 3164538618 / Tel: 384 59 00 Ext. 134

Gerente: Ángela Milena Rivera
gerencia@gestionhipotecaria.com.co
Cel: 3115752605

Asesor: Víctor Hugo Vivares
victorhvivaresn@gmail.com
Cel: 3147936501

Ejecutiva: Constanza Nieto Ch.
constanza.nieto@gestionhipotecaria.com.co
Cel: 3004992586

Asesor: Geovanny Callejas Acevedo
geovanny.callejas@csf.com.co
Cel: 3226225189 / 540 03 06  Ext. 43087

Diana Patricia Cárdenas Herrera
dcardenash@bancodeoccidente.com.co
Cel: 3007827774 / 605 0060 Opc. 1 Ext. 48715 ó 48704

Asesor: Alejandro Gómez Mejía
agomezm@credifinanciera.com.co
Cel: 3103770161  / Tel: 460 16 67 Ext. 2282

Asesor: Juan Camilo Muñoz
aires@energiaymaniobra.com
Cel: 3136243833

Asesor: Darío Toro
subgerencia@energiaymaniobra.com
Cel: 3017985181

Asesor: William Toro
energiaymaniobra@une.net.co
Cel: 3168755039

Asesor: Angela María Palacio Herrera
angela.palacio@autolarte.com.co
Cel. 314 630 8746 / Tel. 444 9545 Opc. 1611

Asesor: Ximena Ramirez (Usados)
ximena.ramirez@autolarte.com.co
Cel. 312 288 7730

Asesor: Vanessa Pérez (Usados)
vanessa.perez@autolarte.com.co
Cel. 3003549436

Asesor: Gloria Bustamante (Usados)
gloria.bustamante@massygroup.com
Cel. 3206994935 / Tel. 262 02 00 Ext. 152

Asesor: Dora Luz Gaviria (Nuevos)
dora.gaviria@massygroup.com
Cel. 3218150613

Asesor: Gustavo Adolfo Henao Vergara
ghenao@siguemealvolante.com
Cel: 3104427172

Asesor: Johana Rúa jrua@siguemealvolante.com
Cel: 3002063725

Asesor: Luz Ángela Cardona Patiño
lacardona@casabritanica.com.co
Cel: 3147011619 / 3155158315 / Tel: 322 70 00 Ext. 177

Asesor: Víctor Rendón
vrendon@casabritanica.com.co
Cel: 3137203603 / Tel: 322 70 00 Ext. 109 ó 160

Grupo Casa Británica Cero KMS
Tel: 444 23 69
Toyota-Yokomotor / Suzuki-Autozen / Kia-Distrikia / Mercedes-Alemautos

Asesor: Santiago Vélez santiagovelez@roblemotor.com / santiago.roblemotor@gmail.com
Cel: 3158537684 / 3148889089

Asesor: Natalia Osorio Dorado
natalia.osorio@massygroup.com
Cel. 3148928918

Asesor: Dora Mayo
dora.mayo@massygroup.com
Tel. 354 97 97

Asesor: Alejandro Londoño Correa
alondono@yamaha-mundoyamaha.com
Cel. 3148387545 / Tel. 444 3132 Ext. 126

Asesor: Sibeth Pavas
myla80@yamaha-mundoyamaha.com
Cel. 3207869044 / Tel. 444 3132 Ext. 303

Asesor: Liliana Gil
lilianag@redmotoscolombia.com
Cel: 3147764763

Gerente: Patricia Garcés
pgarces@travelplus.com.co
Cel. 311 309 0231

Asesor: Jefrey Gutiérrez
jefrey.gutierrez@aviatur.com
Tel. 412 12 01 Ext. 66926